For your topics or your questions

Our Experts


Results: 86

Director Health

Hans-Peter Bursig

Head of Regional Office Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Carsten Büttner

Director Consumer

Carine Chardon

Head of Regional Office Hessen

Dr. Clemens Christmann

Manager Electrical Installation Systems Division

Hajo Deul

Managing Director of Section Power Capacitors and Power Quality

Dr. Marcus Dietrich

Manager Digitalisation and Innovation Policy

Dominic Doll

Head of Regional Office North Rhine-Westphalia

Julia Dornwald

Data Analyst, Economic Policies & Statistics Department

Matthias Düllmann

Director Sustainability & Environment

Christian Eckert